Ronan Hardiman, Solas

CD H-M Ronan Hardiman, Solas $16.95


Ronan Hardiman, Solas Tracklist:

Eoin Bear's Reel/Tune For Sharon/The Rossa Reel
Seven Curses
Tilly's Jig/The Happy Traveler
Molly Na Gcuach Ni Chuillean
Merry Go Round
Sunday's Waltz/Solo Double Oh
Vital Mental Medicine/The Pullet
Sailor Song
There Is A Time
John Riordan's Heels/Hoban's White House/The Lisnagun Jig

The Gallant Hussar
My Dream Of You