Seamus Ennis, Forty Years Of Irish Piping

CD A-G Seamus Ennis, Forty Years Of Irish Piping $16.95


Seamus Ennis, Forty Years of Irish Piping Tracklist:

1. The Merry Blacksmith/The Rainy Day/The Silver Spear
2. First You Must Learn The Grip 
3. The Bucks Of Oranmore 
4. The Bucks Of Oranmore/The Sligo Maid's Lament   
5. The Praties Are Dug And The Frost Is All Over 
6. The Fox Chase
7. If All The Young Maidens Were Blackbirds And Thrushes
8. The Copperplate Reel
9. The Silver Spear/The Dublin Reel/Miss Monahan
10. Salamanca/Duke Gordon  
11. Don Niperi Septo 
12. Donegal Reel 
13. Paudeen O'Rafferty/The Friar's Jig
14. Speed The Plough/The Merry Blacksmith/The Forge Music
15. The Lark's March
16. Sixpenny Money/When The Cock Crows It Is Day  
17. Piper Of The Embers/Down The Back Lane/Sixpenny Money/Paudeen O'Rafferty
18. I'll Mend Your Pots And Kettles O
19. The Broken Pledge
20. Paddy Killoran's Reel  
21. Gentle Philip Fahy