Kevin Burke, Open House

CD A-G Kevin Burke, Open House $16.95


Kevin Burke, Open House Tracklist:

1. The Bus Stop Reel/Miss McCloud's Reel/Lost Indian  
2. Frailach
3. Open House/Two To The Bar/Porter For Three 
4. Bourees
5. Crowley's Reel/The House Of Hammill/The Mullingar Races
6. The Humours Of Ennistymon/Old As The Hills
7. Untitled Reel/Queen Of The May/The Congress 
8. Glory In The Meeting House
9. La Partida
10. The Long Acre/Clyde's Banks  
11. Mickey The Moulder/Stan Chapman's Jig   
12. Barn Dances