Dropkick Murphys, Blackout

CD A-G Dropkick Murphys, Blackout $17.95


 Blackout Tracklist:

  1. Walk Away
  2. Worker's Song
  3. The Outcast
  4. Black Velvet Band
  5. Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight
  6. World Full Of Hate
  7. Buried Alive
  8. The Dirty Glass
  9. Fields Of Athenry
  10. Bastards On Parade
  11. As One
  12. This Is Your Life
  13. Time To Go
  14. Kiss Me I'm #!@*Faced

Bonus Dvd:

  1. Rocky Road To Dublin (Live)
  2. Boys On The Docks (Live)
  3. Gonna Be Blackout Tonight (Music Video)
  4. Plus Trailer For Forthcoming Dvd Release