CD O-Z Norah Rendell, Spinning Yarns $0.00

This product is currently not available for purchase on our website.


Norah Rendell, Spinning Yarns tracklist:

  1. Letty Lee
  2. The Sailor's Bride
  3. The Carrion Crew
  4. Lost Jimmie Whalen
  5. The Pinery Boy
  6. Pretty Susan
  7. Biddy Rooney
  8. Sir Neil and Glengyle
  9. St. Patrick's Day
  10. Here's a Health Unto all True Lovers
  11. Forty Fishermen
  12. When I Wake in the Morning