The Dubliners More of the Hard Stuff

CD A-G The Dubliners More of the Hard Stuff $0.00

This product is currently not available for purchase on our website.


Great music from the original members

Luke Kelly (vocals)

Ronnie Drew (vocals, guitar)

Barney McKenna (vocals, tenor banjo, mandolin, melodeon)

John Sheahan (vocals, mandolin, fiddle, tin whistle, concertina)

Ciaran Bourke (vocals, guitar, tin whistle, harmonica)


1 Muirsheen Durkin

2 Poor Old Dicey Reilly

3 A Nation Once Again

4 Whiskey in the Jar

5 The Old Triangle

6 A Pub With No Beer

7 Kelly, the Boy from Killan

8 The Croppy Boy

9 Sullivan's John

10 Come and Join the British Army

11 (The Bonny) Shoals of Herring

12 Mormon Braes

13 Drink It Up Men

14 Maloney Wants a Drink